Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

3 mins read

SRH vs MI: Their openers Jonny Bairstow and David Warner have been exceptional so far and with the form they are in, they definitely look unstoppable. Three century stands for the opening wicket from the first three games followed by a 60+ stand in their last game against Delhi Capitals definitely showcase the form they are currently in.

Mumbai have had the upper hand over CSK in the past when it comes to head-to-head battles between the two sides, but things are different when it comes to Sunrisers Hyderabad. They will look to improve their record against Hyderabad who have been one of the most consistent sides from the last 3 years or so, and taming them in their own den won’t be an easy task for MI.


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Team News


  • Lasith Malinga has returned to Sri Lanka to feature in the Super Provincial One-day Domestic tournament. Therefore, he will not feature here.
  • Ben Cutting or Mitchell McClenaghan can fill in Lasith Malinga boots in this game.
  • Kane Williamson who is giving some time to heal his shoulder injury may again sit-out after his team is doing well.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Playing 11

Sunrisers Hyderabad

J Bairstow, D Hooda, V Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, M Pandey, S Kaul, D Warner, M Nabi, Y Pathan, R Khan, B Kumar

Mumbai Indians

Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar/M Markande, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Jason Behrendorff, Ben Cutting, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:Jonny Bairstow (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (c), David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, T Natarajan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Billy Stanlake, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Shakib Al Hasan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson
Mumbai Indians Squad:Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jason Behrendorff, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav, Alzarri Joseph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Dolphins vs Knights Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

Espanyol FC vs Girona FC Team News Dream 11 Predictions