Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Score Playing 11 Predictions

2 mins read

SRH vs RCB: Just like the last year, Royal Challengers Bangalore are left with many potholes to be filled pretty early this year. Ab de Villiers heroics went in vain as he remained unbeaten on 70 but couldn’t take his side over the finishing line.

Rashid Khan’s flick and Sunrisers got their first points on the board in IPL 2019. Their next challenge awaits in the form of Royal Challengers Bangalore who are still eyeing their first win of the season.


SRH vs RCB Team News

  • SRH are coming after a convincing win in their last game. Therefore, changes in their set-up look quite unlikely to happen.
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore will go for some changes in their line-up after two disappointing shows.
  • Navdeep Saini and Colin de Grandhomme’s place looks in jeopardy.
  • Tim Southee can be a good option along with the bowling all-rounder Washington Sundar.

SRH vs RCB Playing 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore

AB de Villiers, Washington Sundar/Pawan Negi, Shimron Hetmyer, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Virat Kohli, Parthiv Patel, Umesh Yadav, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Tim Southee.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jonny Bairstow, Rashid Khan, Kane Williamson, Siddharth Kaul, David Warner, Yusuf Pathan, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma.

SRH vs RCB Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Parthiv Patel(w), Moeen Ali, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Australia vs Pakistan Live ScoreTeam News Playing 11 Predictions

Next Story

Cardiff City vs Chelsea Team News Dream 11 Predictions