Telugu Titans vs UMumba Team News Dream 11 Predictions

3 mins read

HYD vs MUM : The biggest franchise Kabaddi League in the world, the Pro Kabaddi League is back with its 7th season and the first match of the evening will be played between Telugu Titans and one-time champion UMumba.

UMumba who were among the top four in the last season will once again be led by Fazel Atrachali who was an inspiration in the defense department last season. His impeccable skills and captaincy impressed one and all and once again the side will be banking on his vast experience.HYD vs MUM

Telugu Titans vs UMumba Team News


  • UMumba has let go their star raider from the last season Siddharth Desai who impressed one and all on his debut season.
  • They have let go the highly experienced Dharmraj Cherlathan who was one of the major defenders in their set-up last year.
  • However, they have retained the services of raider Abhishek Singh along with Rohit Baliyan and a new face in MS Athul who represented Tamil Thalaivas last season.
  • Their defense department will be led by skipper Fazel Atrachali and youngster Surinder Singh.
  • Among other big names, all-rounder Sandeep Narwal who represented Puneri Paltan last season has been added to the squad.

Telugu Titans

  • The Titans have released their pillar of strength in raider Rahul Chaudhariand he will be representing Tamil Thalaivas this season.
  • They have fetched a big fish in the auction in the form of Siddharth Desaiwho was the leading raider for UMumba in the last season of PKL 2019.
  • Their defense department will be led by the last year duo of Abozar Mighaniand skipper Vishal Bhardwaj.
  • The only cause of concern for Telugu Titans in this season would be the lack of support to Siddharth Desai as their is no experienced secondary raider in the squad.

Telugu Titans vs UMumba Squads

Telugu Titans: Kamal Singh, Krushna Madane, Aakash Dattu Arsul, Vishal Bharadwaj, Armaan, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Abozar Mohajermighani, C Arun, Rajnish, Ankit Beniwal, Rakesh Gowda, Siddharth Sirish Desai, Dewitt Jennings, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Suraj Desai, Amit Kumar, Akash Choudhary, Manish

UMumba: Abhishek Singh, Arjun Deshwal, Athul MS, Dong Geon Lee, Gaurav Kumar, Navneet, Rohit Baliyan, Vinoth Kumar, Rajaguru Subramanian, Harsh Vardhan, Anil, Harendra Kumar, Young Chang Ko, Fazel Atrachali, Surender Singh, Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre, Mohit Baliyan, Sandeep Narwal

Telugu Titans vs UMumba Playing 7 

Telugu Titans Playing 7:

Defenders: Vishal Bhardwaj, Abozar Mighani, C Arun/K Madane

All Rounders: Farhad Milaghardan, Armaan

Raiders: Siddharth Desai, Rajnish

Probable Substitutes: Kamal Singh, C Arun, Manish-I, AD Arsul

UMumba  Playing 7:

Defenders: Fazel Atrachali, Surinder Singh, R Subramanian

All Rounders: Sandeep Narwal

Raiders: Rohit Baliyan, Abhishek Singh, MS Athul

Probable Substitutes: Y Chang Ko, Anil, M Balyan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

FC Rostov vs Spartak Moscow Team News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Team News Dream 11 Predictions