Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars Live Cricket Score: 1st Match CPL 2018 SLS vs TKR Live Stremaing

TKR vs SLS Live Score

TKR vs SLS: The first match of Caribbean Premier League, 2018 is between Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Stars. The match will start at 12:00 AM GMT on August 9. The venue of the match is at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad.

Totally there are six teams in this league and this series will end on September 16. In the last five head to head records between these two sides, Trinbago Knight Riders won four matches and one match won by St Lucia Stars. Hence it is predicted that Trinbago Knight Riders will win this series against St Lucia Stars.

TKR vs SLS Live Score

TKR vs SLS Live Updates

  • TKR 195/6 (20.0 Ovs)
  • St Lucia Stars won the toss and opt to bowl

TKR vs SLS Playing XI

Trinbago Knight Riders Playing XI: Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Javon Searles, Fawad Ahmed, Shannon Gabriel, Ali Khan

St Lucia Stars Playing XI: David Warner, Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Darren Sammy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Chapman, Mitchell McClenaghan, Kesrick Williams, Mohammad Sami, Qais Ahmad

TKR vs SLS Team Squad

Trinbago Knight Riders team: Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Dwayne Bravo(c), Hamza Tariq, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin(w), Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Ronsford Beaton, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum, Fawad Ahmed, Khary Pierre, Nikita Miller, Anderson Phillip, Amir Jangoo, Shannon Gabriel

St Lucia Stars team: Andre Fletcher, Rahkeem Cornwall, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Darren Sammy, Kieron Pollard(c), Obed McCoy, Kavem Hodge, Christopher Lamont, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jaskaran Malhotra, Lendl Simmons, David Warner, Rumman Raees, Kesrick Williams, Qais Ahmad, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Dasun Shanaka, Odean Smith

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *