Tamil Nadu vs Vidarbha Cricket Score: Round 6 VID vs TN Dream 11 Predictions


TN vs VID: In Round 6 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019, the cricket teams Tamil Nadu and Vidarbha face off each other today. The match will start at 2:00 PM IST on 28th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat.

These two teams belong to Group B. This is the fifth match for both teams in this series. In the points table, Vidarbha is in second place and Tamil Nadu is in fifth place. Hence in this match TN vs VID, it is predicted that Tamil Nadu will win against Vidarbha.

TN vs VID Live Score

TN vs VID Playing XI

Tamil Nadu Playing XI: N Jagadeesan, Murali Vijay, Baba Indrajith, Hari Nishanth, R Vivek, NS Chaturvedi, Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), M Mohammed, Abhishek Tanwar, Ravi Srinivasan Sai Kishore

Vidarbha Playing XI: Jitesh Sharma, Faiz Fazal (c), Shalabh Shrivastava, Rushabh Rathod, Ravi Jangid, Akshay Karnewar, Atharwa Taide, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Rajneesh Gurbani, Yash Thakur

TN vs VID Team Squads

Tamil Nadu Team: Ravichandran Ashwin(c), N Jagadeesan, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Ravi Srinivasan Sai Kishore, Shahrukh Khan, Washington Sundar, Murugan Ashwin, Hari Nishanth, Jagatheesan Kousik, M Mohammed, T Natarajan, Abhishek Tanwar, Baba Indrajith, NS Chaturvedi, R Vivek

Vidarbha Team: Jitesh Sharma (wk), Faiz Fazal (c), Rajneesh Gurbani, Ganesh Satish, Darshan Nalkande, Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Ravi Jangid, Shalabh Shrivastava, Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Rushabh Rathod, Atharwa Taide

Previous articleMumbai vs Saurashtra Cricket Score: Round 6 SAU vs MUM Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleFind a Top-Rated Plumber in San Diego for Your Toilet and Shower Needs
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here