Afghanistan vs Ireland Cricket Score: 2nd T20I IRE vs AFG Dream 11 Predictions

AFG vs IRE Live Score

AFG vs IRE: The second T20I of Afghanistan v Ireland in India, 2019 is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:00 PM GMT, at 6:30 PM IST on 23rd February 2019. The venue of the match is at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand.

In the first T20I, Afghanistan has won by five wickets against Ireland. Thompson is a major doubt for the second T20 after injuring his hamstring for Ireland. Hence in this second T20I, it is predicted that Afghanistan will win against Ireland.

AFG vs IRE Live Score

AFG vs IRE Playing XI

Afghanistan Playing XI:

Ireland Playing XI:

AFG vs IRE Team Squads

Afghanistan Team: Hazratullah Zazai, Asghar Afghan(c), Samiullah Shenwari, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq(w), Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fareed Malik, Zahir Khan, Usman Ghani, Najeeb Tarakai, Sayed Shirzad, Ziaur Rahman

Ireland Team: Paul Stirling(c), Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie, Stuart Thompson, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Stuart Poynter(w), Shane Getkate, Joshua Little, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase, James Shannon, Harry Tector, Andy McBrine, Lorcan Tucker

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *