Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers Live Cricket Score: 1st Match KPL BP vs BB Live Streaming

BB vs BP Live Score

BB vs BP: After IPL and TNPL 2018, Karnataka Premier League 2018 (KPL) is yet to start from today. The match will start at 1:00 PM GMT, 6:30 PM IST on August 15. The venue of the match is at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru which is the home ground for Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL.

On nations’ 72nd Independence day, Karnataka Premier League starts between Bengaluru Blasters and Belagavi Panthers. Totally there were seven matches playing in Karnataka Premier League. For today’s KPL 2018 BB vs BP, the toss was won by Belagavi Panthers and they opted to bowl. Hence it is predicted that Bengaluru Blasters will win the first match against Belagavi Panthers.

BB vs BP Live Score

BB vs BP Live Updates

  • Belagavi Panthers won the toss and opted to bowl

BB vs BP Playing XI

Bengaluru Blasters Playing XI: KB Pawan, M Vishwanathan (wk), Robin Uthappa (c), Pavan Deshpande, Chethan William, Manoj S Bhandage, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Abhishek Bhat, Mitrakanth Yadav, Anand Doddamani, V Koushik

Belagavi Panthers playing XI: Stuart Binny (c), Stallin Hoover, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Dikshanshu Negi, Rakshith S, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Avinash D, Saurabh Yadav, Shubang Hegde, HS Sharath

BB vs BP Team Squads

Bengaluru Blasters team: M Vishwanathan(w), Robin Uthappa(c), Mitrakanth Yadav, Gaurav Dhiman, Pavan Deshpande, KB Pawan, Abhishek Bhat, K C Avinash, Pallavkumar Das, Sharan Gouda, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Anand Doddamani, V Koushik

Belagavi Panthers team: Stallin Hoover, Manish Pandey, Akshay Ballal, Sadiq Kirmani(w), Prashanth S, Stuart Binny(c), Rakshith S, Dikshanshu Negi, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Nidhish M, MD Nidheesh, Nikin Jose, Darshan Machaiah, Aman Khan

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *