Band-e-Amir Dragons vs Mis Ainak Knights Cricket Score: Qualifier 1 MAK vs BD Dream 11 Predictions

BD vs MAK Live Score

BD vs MAK: The first qualifier of the Shpageeza Cricket League at Kabul is between Band-e-Amir Dragons and Mis Ainak Knights which is scheduled today. The match will start at 10:00 AM IST on 16th October 2019. The venue of the match is at Alokozay Kabul International Cricket Ground.

As a win in the qualifier-1 will ensure the berth in the finals, both teams will look to earn the bragging rights to compete in the final. The loser team has a chance again to enter finals by winning the winner of qualifier 2 in eliminator match. Hence in this match BD vs MAK, it is predicted that Mis Ainak Knights will win against Band-e-Amir Dragons.

BD vs MAK Live Score

BD vs MAK Playing XI

Band-e-Amir Dragons Playing XI: Shawkat Zaman, Nasir Jamal, Afsar Zazai (WK), Hayatullah, Rashid Khan (C), Javed Ahmadi, Naveed Obaid/Rifatullah, Batin Shah, Fareed Ahmed, Mujeeb ur Rahman, and Nijat Masood.

Mis Ainak Knights Playing XI: Mohammad Nabi (C), Sharafuddin Ashraf, Sadiqullah Patan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Noor Ali Zadran, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Ihsanullah Janat, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Tariq Stanikzai, Noor Ahmad, and Yamin Ahmadzai.

BD vs MAK Team Squads

Band-e-Amir Dragons Team: Nasir Jamal, Naveed Obaid, Nijat Masood, Qari Fitrat, Qasim Oryakhil, Rashid Khan (C), Rifatullah Shinwari, Afsar Zazai, Akmal, Azmatullah Omarzai, Batin Shah, Fareed Ahmed, Hayatullah, Imran Jannat, Javed Ahmadi, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Shawkat Zaman, Usman Adil, Zahir Shahzad, and Zamir Khan.

Mis Ainak Knights Team: Noor Ali Zadran, Ihsanullah Janat, Fazal Niazai, Farhan Zakhil, Mohammad Nabi (C), Shafiqullah Ghafari, Sharafudin Ashraf, Naveen ul Haq, Abidullah Taniwal, Yamin Ahmadzai, Noor Ahmad, Rahmatullah Sahak, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Tariq Stanikzai, Zahidullah, Zia ul Haq Eisakhil, Rahmanullah Zadran, Najib Stanikzai, and Zohaib Zamankhil.

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *