Bengal vs Gujarat Live Cricket Score: GUJ vs BEN Live Streaming

BEN vs GUJ Live Score

BEN vs GUJ: The cricket teams of Bengal and Gujarat face off each other today in the Round 15 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, 9:00 AM IST on October 11th. The venue of the match is at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

These two teams belong to the Elite Group C. This is the ninth match for both teams in the series. The team Bengal is lead by Manoj Tiwary and the team Gujarat is lead by Parthiv Patel. Hence in today’s match BEN vs GUJ, it is predicted that Gujarat will win against Bengal.

BEN vs GUJ Live Score


BEN vs GUJ Live Updates

  • Gujarat won the toss and opted to bat

BEN vs GUJ Playing XI

Bengal Playing XI: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Vivek Singh, Manoj Tiwary(c), Sudip Chatterjee, Anustup Majumdar, Shreevats Goswami(w), Boddupalli Amit, Prayas Barman, Pradipta Pramanik, Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Porel

Gujarat Playing XI: Parthiv Patel(w/c), Priyank Panchal, Bhargav Merai, Rujul Bhatt, Chirag Gandhi, Karan Patel, Piyush Chawla, Rush Kalaria, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Manprit Juneja, Hardik Patel

BEN vs GUJ Team Squads

Bengal Team: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Vivek Singh(w), Writtick Chatterjee, Manoj Tiwary(c), Abhishek Raman, Anustup Majumdar, Boddupalli Amit, Ishan Porel, Prayas Barman, Sahabaz Ahmed, Ashok Dinda, Shreevats Goswami, Sayan Mondal, Pradipta Pramanik, Kanishk Seth, Mukesh Kumar, Sudip Chatterjee

Gujarat Team: Parthiv Patel(w/c), Priyank Panchal, Rujul Bhatt, Bhargav Merai, Manprit Juneja, Chirag Gandhi, Karan Patel, Piyush Chawla, Rush Kalaria, Chintan Gaja, Hardik Patel, Urvil Patel, Ashav Panchal, Kushang Patel, Jaymin Chauhan, Hemang Patel, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Kshitij Patel

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *