Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors Live Cricket Score: 3rd Match NW vs BT Live Streaming

BT vs NW Live Score

BT vs NW: The third match of T10 League 2018 is between Bengal Tigers and Northern Warriors which is scheduled today. The match will start at 11:30 AM GMT, 5:00 PM IST on November 22nd. The venue of the match is at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah, UAE.

These two teams belong to Group B. This is the first match for both teams in the series. The team Bengal Tigers is lead by Sunil Narine and the team Northern Warriors is lead by Andre Russell. Hence in today’s match BT vs NW, it is predicted that Bengal Tigers will win against Northern Warriors.

BT vs NW Live Score

BT vs NW Live Updates

  • Northern Warriors won the toss and opt to bowl

BT vs NW Playing XI

Bengal Tigers Playing XI: Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Luke Wright, Sam Billings (c & wk), Mohammad Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford, Aamer Yamin, Chirag Suri, Morne Morkel, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ali Khan

Northern Warriors Playing XI: Dwayne Smith, Lendl Simmons, Andre Russell, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Ravi Bopara, Daren Sammy (c), Harry Gurney, Wahab Riaz, Hardus Viljoen, Imran Haider

BT vs NW Team Squads

Bengal Tigers Team: Sunil Narine(c), Jason Roy, Luke Wright, Sam Billings(w), Riki Wessels, Mohammad Nabi, Morne Morkel, Rayad Emrit, Aamer Yamin, Muhammad Usman, Zaheer Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Kevon Cooper, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ali Khan, Chirag Suri

Northern Warriors Team: Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran(w), Amitoze Singh, Andre Russell(c), Hardus Viljoen, Daren Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Ravi Bopara, Imran Haider, Chris Green, Rovman Powell, Harry Gurney, Khary Pierre, Kennar Lewis, Rahul Bhatia

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *