Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends Live Cricket Score: 10th Match PL vs BT Live Streaming

BT vs PL Live Score

BT vs PL: The 10th match of T10 League 2018 is between Bengal Tigers and Punjabi Legends which is scheduled today. The match will start at 4:45 PM GMT, 10:15 PM IST on November 24th. The venue of the match is at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah, UAE.

These two teams belong to Group B. This is the third match for both teams in the series. Each team has won only one match in the series. Hence in today’s match BT vs PL, it is predicted that Punjabi Legends will win against Bengali Tigers.

BT vs PL Live Score

BT vs PL Live Updates

BT vs PL Playing XI

Bengal Tigers Playing XI:

Punjabi Legends Playing XI:

BT vs PL Team Squads

Bengal Tigers Team: Jason Roy, Luke Wright, Sherfane Rutherford, Sam Billings(w/c), Mohammad Nabi, Kevon Cooper, Aamer Yamin, Chirag Suri, Zaheer Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Morne Morkel, Ali Khan, Sunil Narine, Riki Wessels, Rayad Emrit, Muhammad Usman

Punjabi Legends Team: Luke Ronchi(c), Evin Lewis, Tom Moores(w), Umar Akmal, Shaiman Anwar, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Anwar Ali, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mohammad Sami, Zahir Khan, Jade Dernbach, Praveen Kumar, Hasan Khan

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *