Bengal Tigers CC vs GYM Helsinki Gymkhana Cricket Score: GHG vs BTC Dream 11 Team Prediction


BTC vs GHG: In the Finnish Premier League 2020, the cricket teams Bengal Tigers CC and GYM Helsinki Gymkhana play against each other today. The match will start at 08:30 PM IST on 10th June 2020. The venue of the match is at Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava.

This is the ninth match of the tournament. This is the third match for GHG and holds the fourth position in the points table with one win and one loss. Bengal Tigers CC has lost both matches that they have played so far in this tournament.

BTC vs GHG Live Score

BTC vs GHG Team News

Nurul Huda, Muhammad Imrul-Abedin, Belayat Khan, Tonmoy Saha, and Manan Arshed are the key players of Bengal Tigers CC. Shahid Gondal, Faisal Shahzad, Muhammad Ghawas
and Atti Rehman are the key players of GHG. Hence in this match BTC vs GHG, it is predicted that GHG will win against BTC.

BTC vs GHG Playing XI

Bengal Tigers CC Playing 11: Muhammad Imrul Abedin (WK), Tushar Sarkar, Shahrukh Ali, Nurul Huda, Habib Al Amin, Mehran Amin, Tonmoy Saha (C), Osman Ibrahim, Belayet Khan, Rony Sardar, and Md Jabed Khan Sohag.

GYM Helsinki Gymkhana Playing 11: Pankaj Saharan/Muhammad Hassan, Simranjeet Brar (WK), Ahmed Jaleel, Shahid Gondal, Irfan Yousefzai, Muhammad Gawas, Faisal Shahzad (C), Mohamed Azhar, Javed Jan, Atti Rehman, and Qais Yousufzai.

BTC vs GHG Team Squads

Bengal Tigers CC Team: Muhammad Imrul-Abedin, Tushar Sarker, Sowgat Kundu, Habib Al-Amin, Mazidul Islam, Mehran Amin, Osman Ibrahim, Sarwar Jahan, Naser Akhand, Abu Hanif Khan, Nurul Huda, Belayat Khan, Mohiuddin Al-Belal, Shahed Alam, Jabed Kaisar, Tonmoy Saha, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Manan Arshed, Mohammad Rony, Rony Sardar, Shahrukh Ali, Muhammad Abul Hasnat

GYM Helsinki Gymkhana Team: Simaranjit Brar, Muhammad Hassan, Ahmad Jaleel, Nouman Raza, Muhammad Gawas, Shahid Gondal, Qais Yousufzai, Faisal Shahzad, Pankaj Saharan, Noufal Khalid, Mohammed Azhar, Javed Jan, Atti Rehman, Irfan Yousefzai, Umair Akhtar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here