Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat Cricket Score: 27th Match DUR vs CTB


CTB vs DUR: The 27th match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Cape Town Blitz and Durban Heat which is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:30 PM GMT, 7:00 PM IST on 9th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Newlands, Cape Town.

With 6 wins in 9 encounters, Cape Town Blitz has advanced into the next round and would be eyeing to book a place directly into the finals by remaining at the top position through another win. Durban Heat has nothing left but to play for pride. Hence in today’s match CTB vs DUR, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Durban Heat.

CTB vs DUR Live Score

CTB vs DUR Playing XI

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Quinton de Kock, Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Janneman Malan, Mohammad Nawaz, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Ferisco Adams, Nandre Burger

Durham Heat Playing XI: Morne van Wyk, David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Temba Bavuma, Sarel Erwee, Albie Morkel (c), Kyle Abbott, Keshav Maharaj, Marchant de Lange, Tladi Bokako

CTB vs DUR Team Squads

Cape Town Blitz Team: Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Asif Ali, Farhaan Behardien(c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Mohammad Nawaz, Ferisco Adams, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, Jason Smith, George Linde

Durham Heat Team: Sarel Erwee, Morne van Wyk(w), Temba Bavuma, Khaya Zondo, David Miller, Albie Morkel(c), Keshav Maharaj, Rashid Khan, Kyle Abbott, Marchant de Lange, Tladi Bokako, Okuhle Cele, Brandon Mavuta

Previous articleJozi Stars vs Paarl Rocks Cricket Score: 26th Match PR vs JOZ
Next articleRajinikanth’s Petta Audio Launch Today: Live Updates
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here