Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars Live Cricket Score: 20th Match JOZ vs CTB Live Streaming

CTB vs JOZ Live Score

CTB vs JOZ: The 20th match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Cape Town Blitz and Jozi Stars is scheduled today. The match will start at 5:00 PM GMT, 10:30 PM IST on 4th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Newlands, Cape Town.

Both teams will be boosted as they will be getting the services of their foreign recruits after a while as the stars involved in T10 League will be here to showcase their skills. Chris Gayle has joined Jozi Stars squads and is likely to feature in this contest. Hence in today’s match CTB vs JOZ, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Jozi Stars.

CTB vs JOZ Live Score

CTB vs JOZ Playing XI

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Janneman Malan, Farhaan Behardien, Asif Ali, Dawid Malan, Quinton de Kock, Andile Phehlukwayo, Mohammad Nawaz, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, Dane Peidt, Dale Steyn.

Jozi Stars Playing XI: Simon Harmer, Beuran Hendricks, Ryan Rickelton, Kagiso Rabada, Daniel Christian, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon, Reeza Hendricks, Dane Vilas, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen.

CTB vs JOZ Team Squads

Cape Town Blitz Team: Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Andile Phehlukwayo, Farhaan Behardien(c), Asif Ali, Dawid Malan, Mohammad Nawaz, Dane Piedt, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Hussain Talat, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Kyle Verreynne

Jozi Stars Team: Ryan Rickelton, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Dane Vilas(w/c), Daniel Christian, Petrus van Biljon, Simon Harmer, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, Eddie Leie, Chris Gayle, Duanne Olivier, Sinethemba Qeshile, Calvin Savage, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, Nono Pongolo

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *