CYA vs BK DPL 14th Match Cricket Score


CYA vs BK: The cricket teams CYC Attariya and Biratnagar Kings face off each other today in the 14th match of Dhangadi Premier League at Dhangadi. The match will start at 12:45 PM IST on 18th February 2019. The venue of the match is Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi.

This is the fourth match for CYC Attariya and fifth match for Biratnagar Kings in this series. For this match, CYC Attariya has won the toss and opted to bat first. Hence it is predicted that CYC Attariya will win against Biratnagar Kings.

CYA vs BK Live Score

CYA vs BK Live Updates

  • BK 43/2 (5.4 Overs)
  • BK 24/1 (3 Overs)
  • Innings Break
  • CYA 148/3 (20 Overs)
  • CYA 124/3 (19 Overs)
  • CYA 91/3 (15.3 overs)
  • CYA 82/3 (13.5 Overs)
  • CYA 54/1 (9.5 Overs)
  • CYA 23/0 (5 Overs)
  • CYA 20/0 (4 Overs)
  • CYA won the toss and opted to bat

CYA vs BK Playing XI

CYC Attariya Playing XI: DS Airee (c), S Jhora, KS Airee, B Karki, Rit Gautam, Sunny Patel, G Kunwar, R Giri, D Rawat, JS Thakuri, JA Kolsawala

Biratnagar Kings Playing XI: AUK Pathan, Aasif Sheikh, H Shah, K Bhurtel, RP Magar, P Baskota, Avinash Yadav, Karan KC (c), K Mahato, Samsad Sheikh, Susan Bhari

Previous articleAS Roma vs Bologna Italian Series A: BOG vs ROM Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleMalaysia Women vs Nepal Women Cricket Score: 4th Match NEPW vs MALW Dream 11 Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here