Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz Live Cricket Score: 3rd Match CTB vs DH Live Streaming

DH vs CTB Live Score

DH vs CTB: The third match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Durban Heat and Cape Town Blitz which is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:00 AM GMT, 2:30 PM IST on November 18th. The venue of the match is at Kingsmead, Durban.

This is the second match for Cape Town Blitz and very first match for Durban Heat. The team Durban Heat is lead by Albie Morkel and the team Cape Town Blitz is lead by Dawid Malan. Hence in today’s match DH vs CTB, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Durban heat.

DH vs CTB Live Score

DH vs CTB Live Updates

  • Cape Town Blitz won the toss and opted to bowl

DH vs CTB Playing XI

Durban Heat Playing XI: Hashim Amla, Morne van Wyk(w), Temba Bavuma, Khaya Zondo, Albie Morkel(c), Vernon Philander, Sarel Erwee, Prenelan Subrayen, Kyle Abbott, Marchant de Lange, Keshav Maharaj

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan(c), Kyle Verreynne(w), Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Sibonelo Makhanya, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje, Malusi Siboto

DH vs CTB Team Squads

Durban Heat team: Khaya Zondo, Morne van Wyk(w), Temba Bavuma, Sarel Erwee, Albie Morkel(c), Marchant de Lange, Vernon Philander, Rashid Khan, Kyle Abbott, Keshav Maharaj, Brandon Mavuta, Okuhle Cele, Tladi Bokako

Cape Town Blitz Team: Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan(c), Jason Smith, Kyle Verreynne(w), Mohammad Nawaz, George Linde, Malusi Siboto, Ferisco Adams, Dane Piedt, Sibonelo Makhanya, Anrich Nortje, Samuel Badree, Asif Ali

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *