Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Cricket Score: 9th Match RNR vs DHD Dream 11 Predictions

DHD vs RNR Live Score

DHD vs RNR: The 9th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is between Dhaka Dynamites and Rangpur Riders which is scheduled today. The match will start at 8:00 AM GMT, 1:30 PM IST on 11th January 2019. The venue of the match is at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Dhaka Dynamites, placed at the top, have secured two wins in as many games and would be eyeing for their third consecutive win of the tournament. This is the fourth match for Rangpur Riders and they are at the second place in the points table. Hence in today’s match DHD vs RNR, it is predicted that Dhaka Dynamites will win against Rangpur Riders.

DHD vs RNR Live Score

DHD vs RNR Playing XI

Dhaka Dynamites Playing XI: Nurul Hasan, Hazratullah Zazai, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Rony Talukdar, Mizanur Rahman, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Rubel Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Mohor Sheikh

Rangpur Riders Playing XI: Mohammad Mithun, Chris Gayle, Rilee Rossouw, Mehedi Maruf, Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Farhad Reza, Nazmul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Sohag Gazi, Shafiul Islam

DHD vs RNR Team Squads

Dhaka Dynamites Team: Hazratullah Zazai, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Nurul Hasan(w), Mizanur Rahman, Mohor Sheikh, Rubel Hossain, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Andrew Birch, Asif Hasan, Naim Sheikh, Mohammad Naim, Rovman Powell, Shahadat Hossain

Rangpur Riders Team: Chris Gayle, Mehedi Maruf, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Alex Hales, AB de Villiers, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Fardeen Hasan, Sean Williams

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *