Galle vs Kandy Live Cricket Score: 11th Match SLC KAN vs GAL Live Streaming

GAL vs KAN Live Score

GAL vs KAN: The 11th match of Super Provincial T20 Tournament, 2018 of Sri Lanka Domestic T20 League is between Galle and Kandy which is scheduled today. The match will start at 8:30 AM GMT, 2:00 PM IST on August 30. The venue of the match is at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.

In the points table of SLC T20 2018, Galle is at the third place as they have won two matches so far while Kandy has won only one match and are at the last place. This is the sixth match for both teams in the series. Hence in today’s match GAL vs KAN, it is predicted that Galle will win the match against Kandy.

GAL vs KAN Live Score

GAL vs KAN Live Updates

  • Galle won the toss and opt to bat

GAL vs KAN Playing XI

Galle Playing XI: Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Milantha (wk), Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Sahan Arachchige, Angelo Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Jehan Daniel, Prabath Jayasuriya, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha

Kandy Playing XI: Kusal Perera (wk), Thikshila de Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews (c), Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Charith Asalanka, Pushpakumara, Lasith Malinga, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Lahiru Gamage

GAL vs KAN Team Squads

Galle team: Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Milantha(w), Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Angelo Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Sahan Arachchige, Jehan Daniel, Dushmantha Chameera, Prabath Jayasuriya, Kasun Rajitha, Mohomed Dilshad, Oshada Fernando, Lahiru Kumara

Kandy team: Kusal Perera(w), Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews(c), Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Nisala Tharaka, Pushpakumara, Charith Asalanka, Lasith Malinga, Lahiru Gamage, Kaveeshka Anjula, Thikshila de Silva, Vishwa Fernando

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *