Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions Cricket Score: 2nd Match SL vs HT Dream 11 Predictions

HT vs SL Live Score

HT vs SL: The second match of Karnataka Premier League 2019 is between Hubli Tigers and Shivamogga Lions which is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:30 AM GMT, at 3:00 PM IST on 17th August 2019. The venue of the match is at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Shivamonga had a dismal campaign last year where they lost all their games and finished last in the points table. Hubli Tigers were one of the semi-finalists but lost to the eventual champions of the last season Bijapur Bulls. Hence in this match HT vs SL, it is predicted that Hubli Tigers will win against Shivamogga Lions.

HT vs SL Live Score

HT vs SL Playing XI

Hubli Tigers Playing XI: M Vishwanathan, Mohammad Taha, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mahesh Patel, Kl Shrijith, Shishir Bhavane, Vinay Kumar, Suraj Seshadri, Shivil Kaushik, and Mitrakanth Yadav.

Shivamogga Lions Playing XI: Nihal Ullah, Arjun Hoysala, Pavan Deshpande, Akshay Ballal, M Nidish, K Rohit, S Prashanth, Abhimanyu Mithun, T Pradeep, Prithviraj Shekhawat, and K Hoysala.

HT vs SL Team Squads

Hubli Tigers Team: Mohammed Taha, Parikshith Shetty, KB Pawan(w), Aditya Somanna, Vidyadhar Patil, Shishir Bhavane, Vinay Kumar(c), Praveen Dubey, Mahesh Patel, Abilash Shetty, Luvnith Sisodia, Shivil Koushik, KL Shrijith, David Mathias, M Vishwanathan, Mitrakanth Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Shivamogga Lions Team: M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Pradeep Gangadhar, Nihal Ullal(w), Prithviraj Shekawat, Pavan Deshpande, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Arjun Hoysala, HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Sujit N Gowda, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohith Gowda, Rohit K, K Hoysala, S Shivaraj, Pradeep T

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *