India A vs New Zealand A Cricket Score: 3rd unofficial ODI NZA vs INDA

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA: The third unofficial ODI of India A tour of New Zealand, 2018 is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:00 AM GMT, 6:30 AM IST on 11th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. This is the last match of the series. India A team has won the first two ODI matches.

While the series so far has been run fests, New Zealand would be looking to play for pride in the series decider on Tuesday. But it will be interesting to watch India A taking the field with an eye on the clean sweep. Hence in today’s match INDA vs NZA, it is predicted that India A will win against New Zealand A.

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Manish Pandey (c), Mayank Agarwal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Siddarth Kaul, Vijay Shankar, Axar Patel, Navdeep Saini, K Khaleel Ahmed

New Zealand A Playing XI: Corey Anderson (c), George Worker, Will Young, Hamish Rutherford, Tim Seifert (wk), Cole McConchie, Daryl Mitchell, Rachin Ravindra, Seth Rance, Doug Bracewell, Hamish Bennett

INDA vs NZA Team Squads

India A Team: Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey(c), Vijay Shankar, Ishan Kishan(w), Axar Patel, Krishnappa Gowtham, Navdeep Saini, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Ankeet Bawne, Krunal Pandya, Anmolpreet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar

New Zealand A Team: George Worker, Hamish Rutherford, Will Young, Corey Anderson(c), Tim Seifert(w), Daryl Mitchell, Doug Bracewell, Cole McConchie, Seth Rance, Rachin Ravindra, Hamish Bennett, James Neesham, Lockie Ferguson

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *