India A vs New Zealand A Live Cricket Score: 1st unofficial Test NZA vs INDA Live Streaming

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA: The first unofficial test of India A tour of New Zealand, 2018 between India A a dNew Zealand A is scheduled from today. The match will start at 3:30 AM IST on November 16th. The venue of the match is at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui.

This series includes three test and three ODIs. India A plays under Ajinkya Rahane captaincy and New Zealand A is lead by Tim Seifert. This is the first match of the series. Hence in today’s match INDA vs NZA, it is predicted that India A will win against New Zealand A.

INDA vs NZA Live Score

INDA vs NZA Live updates

INDA vs NZA Playing XI

India A Playing XI:

New Zealand A Playing XI:

INDA vs NZA Team Squads

India A Team: Murali Vijay, Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Ajinkya Rahane(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Vijay Shankar, Hanuma Vihari, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mohammed Siraj, Rajneesh Gurbani, Deepak Chahar, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Nadeem

New Zealand A Team: Glenn Phillips, Dane Cleaver, Tim Seifert(w), George Worker, Will Young, Rachin Ravindra, Scott Kuggeleijn, Logan van Beek, Theo van Woerkom, Seth Rance, Doug Bracewell, Kyle Jamieson, Blair Tickner

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *