India C Women vs India A Women Cricket Score: 3rd Match INDCW vs INDAW Dream 11 Predictions

INDAW vs INDCW Live Score

INDAW vs INDCW: The third match of Womens T20 Challenger Trophy 2020 is between India C Women and India A Women which is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 5:30 AM GMT, at 11:00 AM IST on 6th January 2020. The venue of the match is at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

The match of this series has been abandoned due to rain and in the second match India C has lost against India B. There are no injury concerns for both sides so far. Harmanpreet Kaur lead India A while Veda Krishnamurthy leads India C. Hence in this match INDAW vs INDCW, it is predicted that India A Women will win against India C Women.

INDAW vs INDCW Live Score



India A Women Playing XI: Radha Yadav, Harmanpreet Kaur, Komal Jhanjhad, Taniya Bhatia, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, Priya Punia, Meghna Singh/Jasia Akhtar, Meenu Mani/Sneh Rana, Bharati Fulmali

India C Women Playing XI: Tanusree Sarkar, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Shafali Verma, Monica Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy (c), Yastika Bhatia, Dayalan Hemalatha, Vrushali Bhagat, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Manali Dakshini

INDAW vs INDCW Team Squads

India A Women Team: Shivali Shinde, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Devika Vaidya(w), Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Mansi Joshi, Meghna Singh, Taniya Bhatia, Radha Yadav, Priya Punia, Jasia Akhtar, Komal Zanzad, Bharati Fulmali, Minnu Mani

India C Women Team: Nuzhat Parween(w), Shafali Verma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Veda Krishnamurthy(c), Arundhati Reddy, Vrushali Bhagat, Tanusree Sarkar, Yastika Bhatia, Monica Sharma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Manali Dakshini, Harleen Deol, Madhuri Mehta, Jincy George

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *