India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Updates (India Won by 88 Runs)


IND vs SL: The second T20 between India and Sri Lanka is to be held today at 7 PM. The venue of the match is at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore on December 22. In today’s match, Sri Lanka won the toss and opted to field first. The pitch condition is good and the Indian team started to bat first.

In today’s T20 match, Sri Lankan team has made two changes where Sadeera and Chaturanga are in for Vishwa and Dasun. Indian Cricket team is unchanged and the game will begin and Indian team captain Rohit Sharma is assured to continue the same as that of the first T20. Rohit Sharma and Lokesh Rahul are the open batsmen to start today’s match.

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20

India vs Sri Lanka Playing XI

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni(w), Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera(c), Chaturanga de Silva, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep

Previous articleChennai City vs East Bengal Indian I-League Live Streaming
Next articleReal Betis vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish Primera Division (0-2)
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here