India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Cricket Score: 1st T20 BANAW vs INDWA Dream 11 Predictions

INDWA vs BANWA Live Score

INDWA vs BANWA: The first T20 of India Women A and Bangladesh Women A is scheduled today. The match will start at 09:00 AM IST on 11th October 2019. The venue of the match is at Zahur Ahmed Cricket Stadium, Chattogram. India Women A was on the top of their game in the recently concluded one-day series.

The two teams will now take on each other in a three-match T20I series. India Women A will be looking to continue with their winning momentum and won’t be ringing in many changes. Hence in this match INDWA vs BANWA, it is predicted that India Women A will win against Bangladesh Women A.

INDWA vs BANWA Live Score


India Women A Playing XI: N Parween, S Meghana, Sushree Dibyadarshani, T Hasabnis, Y Bhatia, T Sarkar, Kshama Singh, T Kanwer, M Mani, S D Bahadur, Devika Vaidya.

Bangladesh Women A Playing XI: N Tumpa, F Hoque, Snjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana, Saila Sharmin, Fahima Khatun, Ritu Moni, Nahida Akter, Tul Kubra, Suraya Azmin, Fariha Islam.

INDWA vs BANWA Team Squads

India Women A Team: Devika Vaidya (c), Simarn Dil Bahadur, Anjali Sarwani, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, Nuzhat Parveen, Rashi Kanojia, Minnu Mani, Sushree Dibyadarshini, S Meghana, Tejal Hasabnis, Manali Dakshini, Kshama Singh, R Kalpana, Yastika Bhatia.

Bangladesh Women A Team: Saila Sharmin (c), Sanjida Islam, Fargana Hoque Pinky, Sharmin Sultana, Ritu Moni, Mumta Hena Hasnat, Puja Chakrabortty, Nuzhat Tumpa, Suraya Azmim, Fariha Islam Trisna, Fahima Khatun, Nahida Akter, Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary, Khadiza-Tul Kubra.

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *