India Women Red vs India Women Blue Live Cricket Score: 4th Match INDWB vs INDWR Live Streaming


INDWR vs INDWB: The fourth match of Womens T20 Challenger Trophy, 2018 is between India Women Red and India Women Blue which is scheduled today. The match will start at 4:30 AM GMT, 10.00 AM IST on August 17. The venue of the match is at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur.

This is the third match for both teams in the series. In the points table of Womens t20 Challengers Trophy 2018, India Women Red is at the top as they have won all the matches that they played in the series whereas India Women Blue is at the bottom with no points as they never won any of the matches. Hence in today’s match INDWR vs INDWB, India Women Red will win this match against India Women Blue.

INDWR vs INDWB Live Score

INDWR vs INDWB Live Updates

  • India Women Blue won the toss and opted to bowl


India Women Red Playing XI: Deepti Sharma(c), Nuzhat Parween(w), Mona Meshram, Ekta Bisht, Punam Raut, Shikha Pandey, Harleen Deol, Tanusree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, Aditi Sharma, Reemalaxmi Ekka

India Women Blue Playing XI: Mithali Raj(c), Vellaswamy Vanitha, Dayalan Hemalatha, Neha Tanwar, Taniya Bhatia(w), Anuja Patil, Radha Yadav, Mansi Joshi, Poonam Yadav, Suman Gulia, Keerthi James

INDWR vs INDWB Team Squads

India Women Red team: Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma(c), Disha Kasat, Mona Meshram, TP Kanwar, Tanusree Sarkar, Harleen Deol, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Nuzhat Parween(w), Shannti Kumari, Reemalaxmi Ekka, Aditi Sharma

India Women Blue team: Mithali Raj(c), Vellaswamy Vanitha, Dayalan Hemalatha, Neha Tanwar, Anuja Patil, Radha Yadav, Mansi Joshi, Taniya Bhatia(w), Poonam Yadav, S Thakor, Preeti Bose, Suman Gulia, Keerthi James


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here