IPL 2018 RCB vs KXIP Result: KXIP vs RCB Live Streaming on Hotstar (RCB Won by 4 Wickets)


RCB vs KXIP: The match 8 of Indian Premier League 2018 is between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab. The match will start at 8 PM IST on April 13. The venue of the match is at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. In IPL 2018, Royal Challengers Bangalore lost the first match but Kings XI Punjab won the first match. RCB works hard and makes the severe practice to secure their place in IPL 2018.

In the IPL season, RCB and KXIP have faced 20 matches so far. In the last 11 matches between these two sides, KXIP has secured eight wins. RCB has a great loss in this first match against KKR which is their home game. The key players to be watched in this match are Punjab player KL Rahul who has scored 50 runs in 14 balls which is the fastest 50 in the IPL.



KXIP vs RCB Live Updates

  • RCB won by 4 Wickets
  • RCB 159/6 (19.3 Ovs)
  • RCB 146/4 (18.0 Ovs)
  • RCB 79/2 (10.0 Ovs)
  • RCB 48/2 (7.0 Ovs)
  • Innings Break
  • KXIP 155-all out (19.2 Ovs)
  • KXIP 143/8 (18.0 Ovs)
  • KXIP 61/3 (7.0 Ovs)
  • RCB Won the toss and opt to bowl

Kings XI Punjab lost two wickets continuously in Umesh Yadav over. Finch was the golden duck wicket. Agarwal was caught out and Yuvraj Singh was bowled out. Punjab lost their wickets slowly and the Captain Ravichandran Ashwin was bowled. Kings XI Punjab lost all wickets with 155 runs with 4 balls remaining. RCB Won by 4 Wickets with three balls remaining.

RCB vs KXIP Live Streaming

The Match 8 of IPL Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab will be broadcasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD in English Commentary. It will also air on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD in Hindi commentary. They are the official broadcasters of the tournament. RCB vs KXIP live streaming will be available on Hotstar and Jio TV.

RCB vs KXIP Playing XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XI: Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal

Kings XI Punjab Playing XI: Lokesh Rahul(w), Mayank Agarwal, Yuvraj Singh, Aaron Finch, Karun Nair, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Andrew Tye, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *