Ireland A vs Bangladesh A Live Cricket Score: 1st T20 BANA vs IREA Live Streaming

IREA vs BANA Live Score

IREA vs BANA: The first unofficial T20 of Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018 between Ireland A and Bangladesh A is scheduled today. The match will start at 3:00 PM GMT, 8:30 PM IST on August 13. The venue of the match is at Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin.

In this series, already five ODIs were completed. Out of that two matches were won by each team and the other match has no result. It is predicted that Bangladesh A will win this first T20 today against Ireland A.

IREA vs BANA Live Score

IREA vs BANA Live Updates

  • Bangladesh A won by 4 wickets
  • BANA 155/6 (18.0 Ovs)
  • IREA 152 (20.0 Ovs)
  • Ireland A won the toss and opted to bat

IREA vs BANA Playing XI

Ireland A Playing XI: Andrew Balbirnie(c), William Porterfield, Andy McBrine, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker(w), Tyrone Kane, Stuart Thompson, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Peter Chase

Bangladesh A Playing XI: Zakir Hasan, Soumya Sarkar (c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Al-Amin, Afif Hossain, Mizanur Rahman, Shariful Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taijul Islam

IREA vs BANA Team Squads

Ireland A team: James Shannon, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker(w), Barry McCarthy, Peter Chase, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Stuart Thompson, Tyrone Kane, David Delany

Bangladesh A team: Mizanur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Soumya Sarkar(c), Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Fazle Mahmud, Nurul Hasan(w), Shariful Islam, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Khaled Ahmed, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Saif Hassan

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *