Ireland A vs Bangladesh A Live Cricket Score: 3rd ODI BANA vs IREA Live Streaming

IREA vs BANA Live Score

IREA vs BANA: The third unofficial ODI of Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018 between Ireland A and Bangladesh A is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:45 AM GMT, 3:15 PM IST on August 5. The venue of the match is at Oak Hill Cricket Club, Wicklow.

The first ODI match between these two sides ended in no result due to rain. But the second ODI was won by Bangladesh A by 87 runs. Hence the third ODI match which is scheduled today is predicted that Bangladesh A will win win against Ireland A.

IREA vs BANA Live Score


IREA vs BANA Live Updates

  • Bangladesh A won the toss and opted to bowl

IREA vs BANA Playing XI

Ireland A Playing XI: Andrew Balbirnie (c), James Shannon, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Andy McBrine, Shane Getkate, Tyrone Kane, Graham Kennedy, Jonathan Garth, Barry McCarthy

Bangladesh A Playing XI: Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque (c), Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin, Fazle Mahmud, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mohammad Saifuddin, Sunzamul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam

IREA vs BANA Team Squad

Ireland A team: James Shannon, James McCollum, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Stuart Thompson, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker(w), Tyrone Kane, Jonathan Garth, David Delany, Peter Chase, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Graham Kennedy

Bangladesh A team: Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque(c), Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin, Fazle Mahmud, Nurul Hasan(w), Mohammad Saifuddin, Sunzamul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *