Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers Cricket Score: MFE vs IS Dream 11 Team Prediction

MFE vs MTB Live Score

IS vs MFE: The second match of Vanuatu T10 League 2020 is between Ifira Sharks and Mighty Efate Panthers which is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 09:30 AM IST on 21st May 2020. The venue of the match is at Vanuatu Cricket Ground at the Hybrid Oval. It is the inaugural edition of this tournament where three teams took part in this competition.

Each team will play with the other team thrice in the league stage with a total of nine matches. The top two teams will face in the final match. Nalin Nipiko leads the team Ofira Sharks while Mighty Efate Panthers will be lead by Joshua Rasu.

IS vs MFE Live Score

IS vs MFE Playing 11

Ifira Sharks Playing 11: Apolinaire Stephen, Nalin Nipiko (C), Jamal Vira, Wolford Kalworai, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Niko Unavalu, Harry Pakoa, Alex Stephen

Mighty Efate Panthers Playing 11: Wesley Vira, Joshua Rasu (C), Kendy Kenneth, Simpson Obed, Kenny Tari, Lazaro Carlot, Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Manu Kenni, William Laumae, Shem Sala/Lenika Natapei, Lency Shem

IS vs MFE Team Squads

Ifira Sharks Team: Bethan Moli, Brenan Meyer, Fernando Laumae, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Vince Vira, Gilmour Kaltongga, William Yamak, Alex Stephen, Wolford Kalworai, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Harry Pakoa, Nalin Nipiko, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy.

Mighty Efate Panthers Team: Joshua Rasu, Simpson Obed, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Tony Tamata, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Selwyn Garae, Jarryd Allan, Wesley Vira, William Laumae, Lenika Natapei, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Shem Sala.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *