Kandy vs Galle Cricket Score: 2nd Match GAL vs KAN Dream 11 Predictions


KAN vs GAL: The second match of Super Provincial One Day Tournament 2019 is between Kandy and Galle which is also scheduled today. The match will start at 4:15 AM GMT, at 9:45 AM IST on 4th April 2019. the venue of the match is at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.

Dimuth Karunaratne is available for the tournament after he was released on bail and has been cleared by SLC for Kandy. Galle will be led by Lasith Malinga who is supposed to return from IPL to participate in this tournament. Hence in this match KAN vs GAL, it is predicted that Kandy will win against Galle.

KAN vs GAL Live Score

KAN vs GAL Playing XI

Kandy Playing XI: Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dimuth Karunaratne, Roshen Silva, Priyamal Pere, Thisara Perea, Avishka Gunaratne, S Senanayake, Nuwan Pradeep, D Perera, Malinda Pushpakumara, Kasun Rajitha

Galle Playing XI: S Weerakkody,  Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Milinda Siriwardana, Mahela Udawatte, D de Silva, W Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Dhammika Prasad, C Edirisinghe

KAN vs GAL Team Squads

Kandy Team: Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Roshen Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama(w), Asela Gunaratne, Priyamal Perera, Chathuranga de Silva, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, Sachithra Senanayake, Pathum Nissanka, Jeffrey Vandersay, Malinda Pushpakumara, Dilesh Gunaratne, Manoj Sarathchandra

Galle Team: Lahiru Thirimanne(c), Kusal Mendis(w), Sandun Weerakkody, Dhananjaya de Silva, Lahiru Madushanka, Mahela Udawatte, Milinda Siriwardana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Nishan Peiris, Shammu Ashan, Shehan Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera, Minod Bhanuka

Previous articleColombo vs Dambulla Cricket Score: 1st Match DAM vs COL Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleBalochistan vs Sindh Cricket Score: 3rd Match Pakistan Cup Score Updates
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here