Lahore Blues vs Federal Administered Tribal Areas Cricket Score: 22nd Match FTA vs LB

LB vs FTA Live Score

LB vs FTA: The 22nd match of National T20 Cup at Multan is between Lahore Blues and Federal Administered Tribal Areas which is scheduled today. The match will start at 03:30 PM IST on 20th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Multan Cricket Stadium. With just a few games remaining, both the teams would be looking to grab a couple of wins.

With 6 points coming off 3 wins in 5 games, Federal Areas are placed third in the points table. Lahore Blues are sitting at the bottom-second place with 4 points coming off two wins in 5 games. Hence in today’s match LB vs FTA, it is predicted that Federal Administered Tribal Areas will win against Lahore Blues.

LB vs FTA Live Score

LB vs FTA Playing XI

Lahore Blues Playing XI: Nauman Anwar, Rizwan Hussain, Hussain Talat, Agha Salman, Saad Nasim (c), Raza Ali Dar, MZ Alam, Ehsan Adil, M Irfan(2), Farhan Khan (wk), Aizaz Cheema

Federal Administered Tribal Areas Playing XI: Mukhtar Ahmed, Sohail Akhter, Samiullah, Khusdil Shah, Adil Amin, Asad Afridi, Asif Afridi (c), Mohammad Irfan (4), Kashif Bhati, Usama Mir, Sameen Gul

LB vs FTA Team Squads

Lahore Blues Team: Saad Nasim (c), Raza Ali Dar, Mohammad Irfan, Zaid Alam, Adnan Akmal, Aizaz Cheema, Bilal Khan, Bilawal Iqbal, Ehsan Adil, Hussain Talat, Imran Bent, Jahid Ali, Nauman Anwar, Rizwan Hussain, Salman Fayyaz, Waqas Ahmed, Salman Ali Agha, Zain Abbas

Federal Administered Tribal Areas Team: Asif Afridi, Usman Khan Shinwari (c), Osama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Adil Amin, Asad Afridi, Bismillah Khan, Mohammad Saad, Mukhtar Ahmed, Nasir Ahmed, Rehan Afridi, Rhushdil Shah, Sameen Gul, Samiullah Jr, Kashif Bhatti, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Fazal-ur-Rehman, Sohail Akhtar

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *