Maharashtra vs Punjab Cricket Score: Round 12 PUN vs MAH Dream 11 Predictions

MAH vs PUN Live score

MAH vs PUN: In Round 12 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20, the cricket teams Maharashtra and Punjab play against each other today. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, at 9:00 AM IST on 16th October 2019. The venue of the match is at Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara.

Maharashtra’s 7 matches got abandoned and they played only 4, out of which they faced 2 defeats and claimed victory in the rest. Punjab is also in similar land and is currently at the second spot in the rankings of Elite Group A and B. Hence in this match MAH vs PUN, it is predicted that Punjab will win against Maharashtra.

MAH vs PUN Live score

MAH vs PUN Playing XI

Maharashtra Playing XI: Kedar Jadhav (c & wk), Samad Fallah, Ankit Bawne, Satyajeet Bachhav, Nikit Dhumal, Rahul Tripathi, Nikhil Naik, Shamshuzama Kazi, Naushad Shaikh, Ruturaj Gaikwad/Yash Nahar, Azim Kazi

Punjab Playing XI: Siddarth Kaul, Mandeep Singh (c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Karan Kaila, Anmolpreet Singh, Anmol Malhotra (wk), Abhishek Sharma, Sharad Lumba, Mayank Markande, Sanvir Singh

MAH vs PUN Team Squads

Maharashtra Team: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Ankit Bawne, Kedar Jadhav(c), Azim Kazi, Naushad Shaikh, Nikhil Naik(w), Satyajeet Bachhav, Shamshuzama Kazi, Samad Fallah, Nikit Dhumal, Avdhoot Dandekar, Swapnil Gugale, Mukesh Choudhary, Divyang Himganekar, Yash Nahar

Punjab Team:  Abhishek Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Mandeep Singh(c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sharad Lumba, Karan Kaila, Anmol Malhotra(w), Mayank Markande, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Baltej Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Abhijeet Garg, Akul Pandove

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *