Malaysia vs Nepal Cricket Score: 1st T20I NEP vs MAL Dream 11 Predictions


MAL vs NEP: The first T20I of Nepal tour of Malaysia, 2019 is scheduled today. The match will start at 2:00 AM GMT, at 7:30 AM IST on 13th July 2019. The venue of the match is at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur. The two T20Is will be played at Kinrara Oval, Kuala Lumpur on July 13 and July 14 after which the teams will head to Singapore for the marquee tournament.

The winner of the ICC World Twenty20 Asia Final 2019 will be qualified to the ICC T20 World Cup Global Qualifier to be held in UAE. Paras Khadka has been appointed as the skipper to lead the side Nepal and Ahmad Faiz Mohammad Noor will lead the side Malaysia. Hence in this match MAL vs NEP, it is predicted that Nepal will win against Malaysia.

MAL vs NEP Live Score

MAL vs NEP Playing XI

Malaysia Playing XI: Shafiq Sharif, Virandeep Singh, Anwar Arudin, Ahmad Faiz (c), Muhammad Syahadat Ramli, Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Aminuddin Ramli, Sharvin Muniandy, Fitri Sham, Neville Liyanage, Nazril Abd Rahman

Nepal Playing XI: Pradeep Airee, Paras Khadka (C), Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sharad Vesawkar, Gyanendra Malla, Pawan Sarraf, Karan KC, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sompal Kami, Basant Regmi/Abhinash Bohara, Sandeep Lamichhane

MAL vs NEP Team Squads

Malaysia Team: Pasha Syafiq Ali, Anwar Arudin, Aminuddin Ramly, Ahmad Faiz(c), Sharvin Muniandy, Muhamad Syahadat, Syed Aziz(w), Shafiq Sharif, Virandeep Singh, Abdul Rashid, Muhammad Anwar, Nazril Rahman, Fitri Sham

Nepal Team: Paras Khadka(c), Gyanendra Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Pradeep Airee(w), Binod Bhandari, Abinash Bohara, KC Karan, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane, Rohit Paudel, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Basant Regmi, Sharad Vesawkar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here