Pakistan A vs New Zealand A Live Cricket Score: 3rd Unofficial T20 NZA vs PAKA Live Streaming

PAKA vs NZA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA: The third unofficial T20 of  Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE, 2018 between Pakistan A and New Zealand A is scheduled today. The match will start at 2:30 PM IST on October 17th. The venue of the match is at ICC Academy, Dubai.

In the first two unofficial T20s, each team has won one match. This series comprises of three ODIs, two test and three T20Is. Hence in today’s match PAKA vs NZA, it is predicted that Pakistan A will win against New Zealand A.

PAKA vs NZA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA Live Updates

  • Pakistan A won the toss and opted to bat

PAKA vs NZA Playing XI

PAKA Playing XI: Umar Amin(c), Sahibzada Farhan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Agha Salman, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Mohammad Hasan(w), Umaid Asif, Raza Hasan, Waqas Maqsood, Aamer Yamin

New Zealand A Playing XI: Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Tom Blundell, Corey Anderson(c), Tim Seifert(w), Tom Bruce, Todd Astle, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Lockie Ferguson, Ajaz Patel

PAKA vs NZA Team Squads

Pakistan A Team: Umar Amin(c), Sahibzada Farhan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Hussain Talat, Agha Salman, Asif Ali, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Umaid Asif, Waqas Maqsood, Shaheen Afridi, Raza Hasan, Mohammad Hasan, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt

New Zealand A Team: Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Mark Chapman, Corey Anderson(c), Tom Bruce, Tim Seifert(w), Kyle Jamieson, Todd Astle, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Tom Blundell, Will Young, Lockie Ferguson, Rachin Ravindra

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *