Pakistan A vs New Zealand A Live Cricket Score: 1st Unofficial ODI NZA vs PAKA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA: The first unofficial ODI of Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE, 2018 is scheduled today. The match will start at 7:00 AM GMT, 12:30 PM IST on October 21st. The venue of the match is at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi. This series comprises of three ODIs, two tests and three T20s between Pakistan A and New Zealand A.

New Zealand A won the T20I series already. The team Pakistan A is lead by Mohammad Rizwan and the team New Zealand A is lead by Corey Anderson. Hence in today’s match PAKA vs NZA, it is predicted that Pakistan A will win against New Zealand A.

PAKA vs NZA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA Live Updates

  • Pakistan A won the toss and opted to bowl

PAKA vs NZA Playing XI

Pakistan A Playing XI: Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Agha Salman, Abid Ali(c), Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Rahat Ali, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Saad, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Irfan Jnr

New Zealand A Playing XI: Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Will Young, Tom Blundell, Corey Anderson(c), Todd Astle, BJ Watling(w), Lockie Ferguson, Logan van Beek, Rachin Ravindra, Blair Tickner

PAKA vs NZA Team Squads

Pakistan A Team: Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Agha Salman, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Kashif Bhatti, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Saad, Aamer Yamin, Waqas Maqsood, Abid Ali, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Ahmed Jamal, Rahat Ali

New Zealand A Team: Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Corey Anderson(c), Tom Blundell, Tom Bruce, BJ Watling(w), Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Todd Astle, Logan van Beek, Blair Tickner, Will Young

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *