Pakistan A vs New Zealand A Live Cricket Score: 2nd Unofficial ODI NZA vs PAKA Live Streaming


PAKA vs NZA: The second unofficial ODI of Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE, 2018 is scheduled today. The match will start at 6:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST on October 24th. The venue of the match is at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi. New Zealand A has already won the T20I series.

The first ODI was won by Pakistan A. The team Pakistan A is lead by Abid Ali and the team New Zealand A is lead by Corey Anderson. Hence in today’s match PAKA vs NZA, it is predicted that Pakistan A will win against New Zealand A.

PAKA vs NZA Live Score

PAKA vs NZA Live Updates

  • Pakistan A won the toss and opt to bowl

PAKA vs NZA Playing XI

Pakistan A Playing XI: Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Agha Salman, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Saad, Ahmed Jamal, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Asghar

New Zealand A Playing XI: Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Will Young, Corey Anderson (c), Tom Bruce, BJ Watling (wk), Rachin Ravindra, Todd Astle, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Logan van Beek

PAKA vs NZA Team Squads

Pakistan A Team: Shan Masood, Abid Ali(c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Agha Salman, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Saad, Aamer Yamin, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Waqas Maqsood, Ahmed Jamal

New Zealand A Team: Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Will Young, Tom Blundell, BJ Watling(w), Corey Anderson(c), Todd Astle, Rachin Ravindra, Logan van Beek, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Tom Bruce, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Dane Cleaver

Previous articleIndia B vs India C Live Cricket Score: 2nd Match INDC vs INDB Live Streaming
Next articleIndia vs West Indies Live Cricket Score: 2nd ODI WI vs IND Live Streaming
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here