Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat Live Cricket Score: 18th Match DUR vs PR Live Streaming

PR vs DUR Live Score

PR vs DUR: The 18th match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Paarl Rocks and Durham Heat which is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:00 AM GMT, 2:30 PM IST on December 2nd. The venue of the match is at Boland Park, Paarl.

Placed at fourth spot with two wins in five games, Paarl Rocks would be eyeing another win over Durban Heat. Durban Heat is sitting at the bottom place with just one win in five encounters. Hence n today’s match PR vs DUR, it is predicted that Paarl Rocks will win against Durban Heat.

PR vs DUR Live Score

PR vs DUR Live Updates

PR vs DUR Playing XI

Paarl Rocks Playing XI: Mangaliso Mosehle, Faf du Plessis (c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Patrick Kruger, Henry Davids, Aiden Markram, David Wiese, Dane Paterson, Tshepo Moreki, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi

Durban Heat Playing XI: Morne van Wyk, Hashim Amla, Heinrich Klaasen, Khaya Zondo, David Miller, Albie Morkel (c), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Brandon Mavuta, Tladi Bokako, Kyle Abbott

PR vs DUR Team Squads

Paarl Rocks Team: Aiden Markram, Henry Davids, Faf du Plessis(c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Patrick Kruger, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Bjorn Fortuin, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tshepo Moreki, Grant Thomson, Michael Klinger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo

Durban Heat Team: Hashim Amla, Morne van Wyk(w), Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Albie Morkel(c), Keshav Maharaj, Vernon Philander, Kyle Abbott, Brandon Mavuta, Tladi Bokako, Sarel Erwee, Prenelan Subrayen, Okuhle Cele, Temba Bavuma, Marchant de Lange

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *