Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings Cricket Score: 13th Match RK vs RNR Dream 11 Predictions


RNR vs RK: The 13th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is between Rangpur Riders and Rajshahi Kings which is scheduled today. The match will start at 7:30 AM GMT, 1:00 PM IST on 13th January 2019. The venue of the match is at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Rajshahi Kings are placed bottom-second with one win out of three encounters. Rangpur Riders are placed at the second place in the points table with two wins and two loss in four encounters. Hence in today’s match RNR vs RK, it is predicted that Rangpur Riders will win against Rajshahi Kings.

RNR vs RK Live Score

RNR vs RK Playing XI:

Rangpur Riders Playing XI: Mohammad Mithun, Chris Gayle, Rilee Rossouw, Mehedi Maruf, Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara, Nazmul Islam, Benny Howell, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Sohag Gazi, Shafiul Islam

Rajshahi Kings Playing XI: Zakir Hasan, Laurie Evans, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Fazle Mahmud, Mohammad Hafeez, Mehidy Hasan (c), Mustafizur Rahman, Qais Ahmad, Arafat Sunny, Isuru Udana,

RNR vs RK Team Squads

Rangpur Riders Team:  Chris Gayle, Mehedi Maruf, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Farhad Reza, Sohag Gazi, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Islam, Alex Hales, AB de Villiers, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Fardeen Hasan, Sean Williams

Rajshahi Kings Team: Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan(c), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Hafeez, Zakir Hasan(w), Laurie Evans, Fazle Mahmud, Qais Ahmad, Isuru Udana, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Christiaan Jonker, Alauddin Babu, Marshall Ayub, Kamrul Islam, Ryan ten Doeschate, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Sami

Previous articleMelbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Cricket Score: 29th Match BRH vs MLR Dream 11 Predictions
Next articlePerth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Cricket Score: 30th Match SDS vs PS Dream 11 Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here