Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Match 43 @ Bangalore


Indian Premier League: The match no 43 is between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. This Match will be Start at 08:00 pm on May 5th 2017.  It is the home for RCB and Away for KXIP. It is Last trip for KXIP to Bangalore for this Season. RCB is in the last place with 5 points and KXIP is in 5th place with 8 points. It is the important match for Kings XI.

rcb vs kxip

RCB will not go to the playoff because of worst Played in this season. RCB won only 2 matches and lose 8 matches out of 11. One game cancelled due to rain vs Sunrisers Hyderabad but each team got one point. You can see the match In the television channels like Sony Six Network and Live Streaming on Hotstar App in Android Phones.

Chris Gayle has scored 797 runs against Kings XI Punjab. KXIP had made the record in Chinnaswamy Stadium against RCB by Winning Four Matches so far.

Head To Head

Kings XI Punjab- Won 11 matches

Royal Challengers Bangalore- Won 8 Matches

Royal Challengers Bangalore won the Toss and the team captain Virat Kohli Choose to Bowl.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli(c), Mandeep Singh, AB de Villiers, Kedar Jadhav(w), Shane Watson, Pawan Negi, Sreenath Aravind, Samuel Badree, Aniket Choudhary, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Milne and Head are out and Gayle and Badree have come in.

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell(c), Wriddhiman Saha(w), Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan.

Choudary gets his 1st wicket. Amla out for 1 run.

Aravind got his 1st Wicket. Guptil out for 9 runs. After 4 overs KXIP were 19/2.

Shaun Marsh was wicket by Pawan Negi ball. After 9 overs KXIP were 53/3.

KXIP set the target 139 runs for RCB. Chahal and Choudary got each 2 Wickets.

Stay tune for live score and Result.


Previous articleTelangana POLYCET Exam Results 2017 Released Today at 11 AM @
Next articleAP SSC Result 2017 to be at 3 PM – Check Andhra Pradesh 10th SSC Results 2017 at Official website
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here