South Africa vs India 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score (IND Won by 9 Wickets)

South Africa vs India 2nd ODI

South Africa vs India: The second ODI between South India and India to take place today. The match will start at 1:30 PM IST. The venue of the match is at SuperSport Park, Centurion. In the last five completed matches, South Africa has won three matches and lost two matches whereas India has won four matches and lost one match. In the last five ODIs in Centurion first batting have lost four matches.

The pitch condition is good. Runs can be expected to score high and it can be chased by the other team. India has won the first ODI and this is their second ODI with South Africa in 2018. It is expected that India is facing South Africa with full confidence as they have already lost in test series. Both the teams are well in the form.

South Africa vs India 2nd ODI

IND vs SA Match Updates

  • India won by 9 Wickets
  • IND – 119/1 (20.3 Overs)
  • India need 2 more runs to win from 31 Overs
  • Lunch Break
  • IND – 117/1 (19 Overs)
  • Dhawan made his 24th IDI Fifty
  • IND – 110/1 (18 Overs)
  • IND – 101/1 (17 Overs)
  • IND – 98/1 (16 Overs)
  • IND – 93/1 (15 Overs)
  • IND – 86/1 (14 Overs)
  • IND – 77/1 (13 Overs)
  • IND – 73/1 (12 Overs)
  • Virat Kohli and Shikar Dhawan are on strike
  • IND – 64/1 (11 Overs)
  • Rohit out with 15 runs
  • IND – 57/1 (10 Overs)
  • IND to take 119 runs from 50 Overs
  • SA all out for 118 runs
  • SA – 76/4 (21 Overs)
  • SA – 63/4 (17 Overs)
  • SA – 53/4 (14 Overs)
  • SA – 51/2 (13 Overs)
  • SA – 39/1 (10 Overs)
  • India have won the toss and opted to bowl first
  • Toss will be done in ten minutes

India vs South Africa Playing XI

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram(c), Jean-Paul Duminy, Khaya Zondo, David Miller, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *