Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Cricket Score: 1st Semifinal BHW vs STW Dream 11 Predictions

STW vs BHW Live Score

STW vs BHW: The first semifinal of Womens Big Bash League 2018-19 is between Sydney Thunder Women and Brisbane Heat Women which is scheduled on 19th January 2019. The match will start at 11:40 PM GMT. The venue of the match is at Drummoyne Oval, Sydney.

The winning side will directly advance into the finals while it will be the end of their part in the tournament for the losing side. Both the sides have come face to face twice with each side turning out to be the winner at one -one occasion. Hence in today’s match STW vs BHW, it is predicted that Brisbane Heat Women will win against Sydney Thunder Women.

STW vs BHW Live Score

STW vs BHW Playing XI

Sydney Thunder Women Playing XI:

Brisbane Heat Women Playing XI:

STW vs BHW Team Squads

Sydney Thunder Women Team: Harmanpreet Kaur, Stafanie Taylor, Rachael Haynes, Alex Blackwell (c), Rachel Priest, Rene Farrell, Naomi Stalenberg, Nicola Carey, Belinda Vakarewa, Maisy Gibson, Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Rachel Trenaman, Lisa Griffith, Saskia Horley

Brisbane Heat Women Team: Sune Luus, Jess Jonassen, Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Grace Harris, Laura Wolvaardt, Jemma Barsby, Kirby Short, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Haidee Birkett, Laura Harris, Georgia Prestwidge, Josephine Dooley, Charli Knott

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *