SYD W vs CNB W Football Dream11 Prediction: Sydney FC Women vs Canberra United Women Match Updates

SYD W vs CNB W Live
SYD W vs CNB W Match

SYD W vs CNB W: In Australian W League, the football teams Sydney FC Women and Canberra United Women play against each other today. The match will start at 11:05 AM (IST) on 8th February 2021. The venue of the match is at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium. There are no official live streaming of this game in India.

Liz Ralston will be missing the next two weeks of action due to a hamstring issue for Sydney Women team. No issues for Canberra United Women ahead of this game. All the players should be available for selection. The Key players of SYD-W are Remy Siemsen, Cortnee Vine and Princess Ibini. Key players of CNB-W are Michelle Heyman, Nickoletta Flannery and Hayley Taylor-Young.

SYD W vs CNB W Live
SYD W vs CNB W Match

SYD W vs CNB W Playing 11

Sydney Women Playing XI (SYD W): Lily Alfeld, Elizabeth Anton, Sarah Carroll, Malia Steinmetz, Deborah De La Harpe, Natasha Rigby, Hana Lowry, Marianna Tabain, Tijan Mckenna, Caitlin Doeglas, Kat Jukic

Canberra United Women Playing 11 (CNB W): Sally James, Isabella Foletta, Jessika Nash, Demi Koulizakis, Nickoletta Flanner, Michelle Heyman, Lauren Keir, Laura Hughes, Paige Satchell, Sasha Grove, Kendall Fletcher

SYD W vs CNB W Match Prediction

In the points table of the league, Sydney Women is sitting at the top with five wins in the last five games. On the other hand, Canberra United Women is at the second place with three wins and two draws in their last five games.

SYD W vs CNB W Team Squads

Sydney Women Team (SYD W): Gemma Craine, Abbey Green, Marianna Tabain, Liana Cook, Sarah Carroll, Katarina Jukic, Ayesha Norrie, Hana Lowry, Alexia Moreno, Malia Steinmetz, Shannon May, Sarah Morgan, Isabella Wallhead, Patricia Charalambous, Caitlin Douglas, Jamie-Lee Gale, Elizabeth Anton, Natasha Rigby, Jenna Onions, Lily Alfeld, Eliza Campbell, Ruby Jones, Rebecca Bennett, Deborah De La Harpe, Tijan McKenna, Ellie Brush, Charlotte Mclean, Mackenzie Hawkesby, Clare Wheeler

Canberra United Women Team (CNB W): Michelle Heyman, Paige Satchell, Hayley Taylor-Young, Demi Koulizakis, Grace Maher, Ashlie Crofts, Laura Hughes, Nickoletta Flannery, Kendall Fletcher, Emma Stanbury, Rachael Goldstein, Bianca Galic, Jessie Rasschaert, Lauren Keir, Isabella Foletta, Clare Hunt, Emma Ilijoski, Jessika Nash, Sally James, Keeley Richards, Sasha Grove

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *