Toronto Nationals vs Vancouver Knights Cricket Score: 1st Match VK vs TOR Dream 11 Predictions


TOR vs VK: The very first match of Global T20 Canada 2019 is between Toronto Nationals and Vancouver Knights which is scheduled today. The match will start at 4:30 PM GMT, at 10:00 PM IST on 25th July 2019. The venue of the match is at CAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario. The tournament was delayed to avoid the clash with CWC 2019 and is ready to witness several enthralling clashes boasting plenty of international stars in the likes of Yuvraj Singh, Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, B McCullum, Shoaib Malik, etc.

A total of six teams will face each other in the group stage to advance into the playoffs. Toronto Nationals’ new signing Yuvraj Singh is all set to feature tonight. Brendon McCullum, Mitchell McClenaghan, Calum Macleod, and K Pollard are other key names in the side who are likely to feature in the opening clash. For Vancouver Knights, Andre Russell is a doubtful starter after picking knee injury. Hence in this match TOR vs VK, it is predicted that Toronto Nationals will win against Vancouver Knights.

TOR vs VK Live Score

TOR vs VK Playing XI

Toronto Nationals Playing XI:

Brendon McCullum, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jeremy Gordon, Chirag Suri, Calum MacLeod, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Chris Green, Manpreet Gony, Rodrigo Thomas

Vancouver Knights playing XI: Chris Gayle,Asif Ali, Daniel Sams, Saad Bin Zafar, Chadwick Walton, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Shoaib Malik, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tim Southee, Ali Khan, Hayden Walsh/ Michael Ripppon

TOR vs VK Team Squads

Toronto Nationals Team: Brendon McCullum, Yuvraj Singh(c), Kieron Pollard, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Manpreet Gony, Chris Green, Calum MacLeod, Chirag Suri, Ghulam Shabber, Jeremy Gordon, Ravinderpal Singh, Salman Nazar, Rodrigo Thomas, Mark Montfort, Mitchell McClenaghan

Vancouver Knights Team: Chris Gayle(c), Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell, Tim Southee, Rassie van der Dussen, Chadwick Walton(w), Daniel Sams, Hayden Walsh, JJ Smit, Matthew Nandu, Tobias Visee, Michael Rippon, Ali Khan, Saad Bin Zafar, Rizwan Cheema, Rayyan Pathan, Harsh Thaker


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here