Vivegam Surviva Song Single Track Released Today

Vivegam Surviva Song Single Track: Thala Ajith Kumar  Upcoming project ” Vivegam ” film Surviva Song Track was released today (June 15th, 2017). Director Siva tweeted on his Twitter page about the single track release date as “ Sai Sai 25sec audio teaser of #vivegam first single track at 12.01am 15th Thursday sai sai”. The poster which went viral in the social media. The song contains English and Tamil lyrics with some catchy tunes.

Now, the single track only released. The team confirmed that the full song would be released on June 19th. The track was going viral on the social media. Anirudh Ravichander has composed the music. He sings this song, and the music was good. This track got more response from Ajith fans, and they are waiting for the full track.

The team revealed that the film contain six songs, and composed mainly to be attracted by the youths. This was the second film for Anirudh and Ajith, already he work for Ajith previous film Vedhalam and that was a mass hit.

Vivegam Movie Surviva Track Released:

Vivegam is an international spy thriller movie, directed by Siruthai Siva who earlier directed his super hit films Veeram and Vedhalam. The film stars Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Hassan in female lead. This is the first movie for Akshara Hassan in Tamil; she already acted in a Bollywood film with Dhanush and Amitabh Bachan. Vivek Oberoi plays the Villain role. Thambi Ramaiah, Karunakaran, Appukutty and a few others play the supporting characters. Ajith look was different in this film.

The film is produced by T.G.Thyagarajan under the banner, Sathyajyothi Films. 75 percent of the film shot was complete and while the rest of the production was ongoing in Chennai, The film is slated to release in August 2017.

The combination of Anirudh Ravichander and Ajith’s previous film Vedalam, there are ‘Don’t You Mess With Me,’ ‘Uyir Nadhi Kalangudhae’ and ‘Aaluma Doluma’ songs which had become chartbusters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *