Australia A vs South Africa A Live Cricket Score: 8th Match SAA vs AUSA Live Streaming

AUSA vs SAA Live Score

AUSA vs SAA: The 8th match of India A Team Quadrangular Series, 2018 is between Australia A and South Africa A. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, 9:00 AM IST on 25th August. The venue of the match is at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. This is the fourth match for both teams in the series.

These two teams have not registered their victory in any of the matches in this series so far. Chances of these two teams in finals are difficult. Australia A was defeated by India A and South Africa A was defeated by India B. Hence in today’s match AUSA vs SAA, it is predicted that Australia A will win against South Africa A.

AUSA vs SAA Live Score

AUSA vs SAA Live Updates

  • Australia A won the toss and opted to bat

AUSA vs SAA Playing XI

Australia A Playing XI: D Arcy Short, Usman Khawaja, Travis Head(c), Marnus Labuschagne, Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey(w), Jack Wildermuth, Ashton Agar, Joel Paris, Chris Tremain, Mitchell Swepson

South Africa Playing XI: Rudi Second (wk), Gihahn Cloete, Khaya Zondo (c), Sarel Erwee, Farhaan Behardien, Senuran Muthusamy, Robert Frylinck, Shaun von Berg, Dwaine Pretorius, Sisanda Magala, Beuran Hendricks

AUSA vs SAA Team Squads

Australia A team: D Arcy Short, Usman Khawaja, Travis Head(c), Peter Handscomb, Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey(w), Ashton Agar, Michael Neser, Jhye Richardson, Mitchell Swepson, Billy Stanlake, Marnus Labuschagne, Chris Tremain, Jack Wildermuth, Joel Paris

South Africa A team: Rudi Second(w), Gihahn Cloete, Theunis de Bruyn, Khaya Zondo(c), Farhaan Behardien, Senuran Muthusamy, Dwaine Pretorius, Sisanda Magala, Malusi Siboto, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Temba Bavuma, Robert Frylinck, Beuran Hendricks, Pieter Malan

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *