Bengal vs Bihar Cricket Score: Round 12 BIH vs BEN Dream 11 Predictions

BEN vs BIH Live Score

BEN vs BIH: In Round 12 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20, the cricket teams Bengal and Bihar play against each other today. The match will start at 09:00 AM IST on 10th October 2019. The venue of the match is at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Bihar is currently propping up the table in Elite Group C and had the worst net run rate in the group as well as they have lost all their games. If Bihar fail to win this game, and some results go against them, they will be on the brink of elimination. Hence in this match BEN vs BIH, it is predicted that Bengal will win against Bihar.

BEN vs BIH Live Score

BEN vs BIH Playing XI

Bengal Playing XI: Abhimanyu Easwaran (captain), Shreevats Goswami (wicket-keeper), Abhishek Raman, Manoj Tiwari, Ritwik Chowdhury, Agniv Pan, Akash Deep, Arnab Nandi, Ishan Porel, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ayan Bhattacharjee

Bihar Playing XI: Babul Kumar, Shasheem Rathour, Ashutosh Aman (captain), MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan (wicket-keeper), Utkarsh Bhaskar, Vivek Kumar, Nikku Singh, Sachin Kumar, S Gani, Shivam Kumar

BEN vs BIH Team Squads

Bengal Team:  Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sudip Chatterjee Akash, Deep Ayan Bhattacharjee, Ashok Dinda, Sayan Ghosh, Shreevats Goswami, Karan Lal, Anustup Majumdar, Arnab Nandi, Agniv Pan, Ishan Porel, Abhishek Raman, Prayas Ray Barman, Ritwik Roy Chowdhury, Wriddhiman Saha (Not available for this match), Shahbaz Ahmed, Manoj Tiwary

Bihar Team: Ashutosh Aman, Babul Kumar, Utkarsh Bhaskar, Kamlesh Kumar, Keshav Kumar, Kumar Aditya, Nikku Singh, Samar Quadri, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan, Shasheem Rathour, Rohan Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav, Vivek Kumar

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *