Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Cricket Score: KPL 6th Match BIJ vs BP Live Streaming

BP vs BIJ Live Score

BP vs BIJ: The sixth match of Karnataka Premier League, 2018 is scheduled between Belagavi Panthers and Bijapur Bulls. The match will start at 1:00 PM GMT, 6:30 PM IST on August 21. The venue of the match is at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli.

This is the second match for both teams in the KPL series. Both the teams have lost their first match in the series. For today’s match BP vs BIJ, it is predicted that Belagavi Panthers will win against Bijapur Bulls.

BP vs BIJ Live Score


BP vs BIJ Live Updates

  • Toss delayed due to rain

BP vs BIJ Playing XI

Belagavi Panthers Playing XI:

Bijapur Bulls Playing XI:

BP vs BIJ team Squads

Belagavi Panthers team: Sadiq Kirmani(w), Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Stuart Binny(c), HS Sharath, Rakshith S, Avinash D, Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Shubang Hegde, Saurabh Yadav, Aman Khan, Darshan Machaiah, Prashanth S, Nikin Jose, MD Nidheesh, Shreyas BM

Bijapur Bulls team: Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai(w), Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui, Rishabh Singh, Bhavesh Gulecha, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *