Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks Cricket Score: 24th Match PR vs CTB


CTB vs PR: The 24th match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Cape Town Blitz and Paarl Rocks which is scheduled today. The match will start at 5:00 PM GMT, 10:30 PM IST on 7th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Newlands, Cape Town.

With 5 wins in 8 games, Cape Town Blitz has grabbed the top spot and have almost advanced into the next round. Paarl Rocks are placed fourth in the table with 3 wins out of 7 encounters.  Hence in today’s match CTB vs PR, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Paarl Rocks.

CTB vs PR Live Score

CTB vs PR Playing XI

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Kyle Verreynne, Dawid Malan, Asif Ali, Farhaan Behardien (c), Quinton de Kock, Janneman Malan, Mohammad Nawaz, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger

Paarl Rocks Playing XI: Mangaliso Mosehle, Faf du Plessis (c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Cameron Delport, Aiden Markram, Dwayne Bravo, David Wiese, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Tshepo Moreki

CTB vs PR Team

Cape Town Blitz Team: Quinton de Kock, Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien(c), Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kyle Verreynne(w), Mohammad Nawaz, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Dane Piedt, Hussain Talat

Paarl Rocks Team: Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis(c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Dwayne Bravo, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Bjorn Fortuin, Dane Paterson, Tshepo Moreki, Tabraiz Shamsi, Grant Thomson, Michael Klinger, Henry Davids, Eathan Bosch, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo

Previous articlePetta Second Single Ullaallaa Song To Get Released at 6 PM
Next articleNew Zealand XI vs Sri Lanka Cricket Score: SL vs NZ XI 3-Day Practice Match
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here