India vs New Zealand Cricket Score: 1st T20I NZ vs IND Dream 11 Predictions


IND vs NZ: The first T20I of India tour of New Zealand, 2019 is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 7:00 AM GMT, 12:30 PM IST on 6th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Westpac Stadium, Wellington. India has won the ODI series against New Zealand in this tour.

With Virat Kohli rested for the series, Rohit Sharma will continue to lead the side. India could play both MS Dhoni and Pant for the first game. Hence in this match IND vs NZ, India will win against New Zealand.

IND vs NZ Live Score

IND vs NZ Playing XI

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya/ Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Siddarth Kaul/Khaleel Ahmed

New Zealand Playing XI: Tim Seifert, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi/Scott Kuggeleign, Lockie Ferguson

IND vs NZ Team Squads

India Team: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Krunal Pandya, K Khaleel Ahmed, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav

New Zealand Team: Colin Munro, Tim Seifert(w), Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell

Previous articleIndia Women vs New Zealand Women Cricket Score: 1st T20I NZW vs INDW Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleSouth Africa Women vs Sri Lanka Women Cricket Score: 3rd T20I SLW vs SAW Dream 11 Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here