India Women vs New Zealand Women Cricket Score: 1st T20I NZW vs INDW Dream 11 Predictions

INDW vs NZW Live Score

INDW vs NZW: The first T20I of India Women tour of New Zealand, 2019 between India Women and New Zealand Women is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 03:00 AM GMT on 6th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Westpac Stadium, Wellington. India Women has won the ODI series of this tour.

The three T20Is will be played in Wellington, Auckland and Hamilton on 6, 8 and 10 February. Amy Satterthwaite will lead the side New Zealand Women. Frances Mackay is back to the team for hosts. Hence in this match INDW vs NZW, it is predicted that India Women will win against New Zealand Women.

INDW vs NZW Live Score

INDW vs NZW Playing XI

India Women Playing XI: Taniya Bhatia, Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemmimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Daylana Hemalatha, Deepti Sharma, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Shikha Pandey

New Zealand Women Playing Xi: Katey Martin, Amy Satterthwaite, Suzie Bates, C Gurrey, Sophie Devine, F Mackay, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, Rosemary Mair, Hanna Rowe

INDW vs NZW Team Squads

India Women Team: Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Radha Yadav, Smriti Mandhana, Arundhati Reddy, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Priya Punia

New Zealand Women Team: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Amelia Kerr, Suzie Bates, Rosemary Mair, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Katie Gurrey, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Frankie MacKay, Katey Martin, Hannah Rowe, Sophie Devine, Lea Tahuhu

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *